Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Monthly Music Challenge with Cosmic Bos

Jan 15, 2022

Cosmic Bos Live #1 (2021)

Joe Philogene - Ngoni and Percussion 

Nick Jackson - Electric Guitar and Backing Vocals

Andy Jackson - Acoustic Guitar and Vocals



  1. Take it Easier
  2. Sunrise Reflections
  3. Intentionally
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Space Babies
  6. Perplexed
  7. Rainbow Appearing
  8. Ignore the Alarm

Just before Christmas, on the 18th December '21, Cosmic Bos got together to record their live set, and this is that very recording. Including songs from the 4 improvisation albums and 1 from Virtual Normality EP.

Check out our Youtube and instagram to see the full video version of this audio presentation. 

We hope you enjoy our little live set, please like, share and subscribe for more exciting improvised musical goodness.