Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Monthly Music Challenge with Cosmic Bos

Jul 1, 2020

Cosmic Bos Improv-Revisation

Ep.14: Utopia in a Cornucopia

Track Listing:

  1. Who Invited You?
  2. Get Up to Get Down
  3. Let's Go Dancing
  4. Prepare for Takeoff
  5. Einstein on my Mind
  6. Fabricated
  7. Hot Diggity Dog
  8. One Hearty Party
  9. Ecstacy
  10. Emotion Closure

All music improvised by Chris Mace, Nick Jackson, Andy Jackson and Bob Duffield

Revised and Mastered by Chris Mace and Nick Jackson

For our summer album we have a Meaty and Beaty one for you, featuring the awesome skills of Bob 'Quell' Duffield.

Jeffrey, Jethro and Nick work as a team to help map out the perfect Utopia for humanity (and Monkey-kind too), please like, share and subscribe.

Email us at